About the Creator

CloseUp-DrJere.jpg

Dr. Jere Rivera-Dugenio Ph.D.

Über den Schöpfer

Dr. Jere Rivera-Dugenio, Ph.D. ist Erfinder, quantenmorphogenetischer Physiker mit Ph.D. in Naturheilkunde von der International Quantum University for Integrative Medicine in Honolulu, Hawaii. Jere ist spezialisiert auf fortschrittliche Skalar-Plasma-Energietechnologien, quantenmorphogenetische Feldphysik und das größere Paradigma der Wissenschaft, das als 15-dimensionale einheitliche Feldphysik bekannt ist. Derzeit erhält Dr. Jere derzeit sein Genetik- und Genomikzertifikat  an der Stanford-Universität. Dr. Jere hat mehrere  Paradigma-disruptive, von Experten begutachtete Veröffentlichungen im International Journal of Scientific and Engineering Research (IJSER).

Dr. Jere ist Präsident der GC Rivera Foundation, einer gemeinnützigen medizinisch-chirurgischen Autismus-Organisation sowie Gründer der BioRegenesis Conference.
  Er ist auch Mitinhaber des Bridgeway Senior Care Center in Bridgewater, NJ. Er hielt Vorträge und präsentierte seine Forschungsergebnisse bei Fran Dreschers Health Summit, The Conference on Physics, Chemistry and Biology of Water, The Best Answer for Cancer Conferences und Autism One. 

Im Jahr 2000 durchlief Jere eine kraftvolle Nahtoderfahrung (NTE), die sein Bewusstsein von einem dreidimensionalen zu einem multidimensionalen Wahrnehmungsverständnis der Physik der Ersten Schöpfung und der Bildung morphogenetischer Skalarfelder verlagerte. Im Gegensatz zu modernen Forschern, die ihre Theorien auf dreidimensionalen Experimenten stützen, erlebte Jere während seiner Nahtoderfahrung (NTE) die wahre Natur der dunklen Materie, morphogenetischer Felder, die die Blaupause enthalten, auf der Bewusstseinseinheiten unsere holographische Realität erschaffen.

 

Jere Unfiltered

Are You With Me? 
_edited.png
Jere Unfiltered Podcast
JUL Turquoise Glow.png
Jere Unfiltered LIVE

About the Creator:

Dr. Jere Rivera-Dugenio, Ph.D. is an inventor, quantum morphogenetic physicist with a Ph.D. in Natural Medicine from the International Quantum University for Integrative Medicine in Honolulu, Hawaii. Jere specializes in advanced scalar-plasma energy technologies, quantum morphogenetic field physics and the larger paradigm of science known as the 15-Dimensional Unified Field Physics. Currently, Dr. Jere is currently obtaining his genetics and genomics certificate  at Stanford University. Dr. Jere has several  paradigm-disruptive, peer-reviewed published papers at the International Journal of Scientific and Engineering Research (IJSER).

Dr. Jere is the president of The GC Rivera Foundation, a non-profit medical-surgical-autism organisation as well as founder of The BioRegenesis Conference.  He is also co-owner of Bridgeway Senior Care Center in Bridgewater, NJ. He has lectured and presented his research findings at Fran Drescher's Health Summit, The Conference on Physics, Chemistry and Biology of Water, The Best Answer for Cancer Conferences and Autism One. 

In 2000, Jere underwent a powerful near-death experience (NDE) that shifted his consciousness from a 3-dimensional to a multidimensional perceptual understanding of First Creation Physics and the formation of morphogenetic scalar fields. Unlike modern day researchers who base their theories on 3-dimensional experiments, during his near-death experience (NDE) Jere experienced the true nature of dark matter, morphogenetic fields, which hold the blueprint upon which units of consciousness create our holographic reality.

 

Join our mailing list for updates

1200px-Podcasts_(iOS).svg.png
BUZZSPROUT.png

Apple Podcast

BuzzSprout

bio.png

BioRegenesis

Experience